Looking for Reviews: The Wiggly Squiggly Princess is FREE on Kindle eBook March 11-12!

51yTz2ZySyL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA318_PIkin4,BottomRight,-18,-18_AA300_SH20_OU01_The Wiggly Squiggly Princess is FREE for a limited time!

There are still a couple things I would like to fix (and I will), but I couldn’t wait to run a promo anyway!  I was just too excited to wait…

If you download a free copy, please take a moment to write a review.  If you write a review (good or bad) anywhere other than Amazon, please email me at iequalsalissa@gmail.com and let me know where! I really appreciate it!

In the first book in The Wiggly Squiggly Princess series readers meet Princess Squeakers and her family, the Royal VonTootens.

Ages: 0 – 8

*Warning: This book contains fart jokes and may cause your children to giggle uncontrollably.

My kids love this book and I hope your family will too! 🙂

“This book was very cleverly done. The text was well written but I especially love the creative way the pictures were done. They were very unique and such a silly fun visual for young children. my 6 year old thought they were funny and my two year old kept wanting to grab the kindle from me to get a better look. The story uses funny words that would definitely make a child laugh yet uses a fine line so that it remains classy. Love it. My kids loved it and I know yours will too. I highly recommend this children’s book to all young children and their parents. Very well done. Nice!”

isc_190x190.2731409907_op3hAbout the Author

Alissa lives with her Fiance, step-son, son and daughter in a sleepy little town in Ohio. She has learned there are many, many, many different versions of Power Rangers and that five year olds know the difference between all of them.

In addition to many freelance writing projects, she is the primary blogger on iequalsalissa.com and btdtmama.com.

WebsiteTwitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Reddit

Email: iequalsalissa@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

